The wine tasting happened beautifully (photo above), even though it rained all evening and scared our regulars away. We sold lots of wine and the market started to feel like a cocktail party. It went so beautifully that we’re doing it again tonight! Wish everyone could come. Other new things are that I started using Tweetdeck because Kellyn told me to, and it’s really handy if you’re casually writing from several Twitter accounts at the same time (like I do sometimes with girlpolish and Madaketpenguin). I also finally learned that Man Shops Globe, the show about the corporate buyer for Anthropologie, a show which has made me pine for cable for the last six months, is available to buy on itunes! Downloaded, to say the least.

And I guess now it’s time to say: Happy August!

ps: If you’re not on Twitter, but thinking about it, follow me obviously, because I say about one interesting thing every two weeks, but most of all follow HelloBigFoot because it will brighten your day every time.

